Rebecca van Bergen


Founder and Executive Director
rebecca@buildanest.org

Download biography & speaking info

Christopher van Bergen


Chief Operating Officer
chris@buildanest.org

Ashia Sheikh


Chief Strategy and Partnerships Officer
ashia@buildanest.org

Kristin Schneider


Chief Marketing Officer
kristin@buildanest.org

Annie Millican


Director of Sourcing & Artisan Business Development
annie@buildanest.org

Sara Otto


Director of Artisan Compliance and Programming
sara@buildanest.org

Marika Shiga


Director of Engagement & Partnerships
marika@buildanest.org

Amélie Decaix


Manager of Finance and Administration
amelie@buildanest.org

Melanie Copple


Director of Brand Partnerships
melanie@buildanest.org

Joellen Nicholson


Director of Fellowships
joellen@buildanest.org

Jamie Beck Alexander


Director of Partnerships & Institutional Giving
jamie@buildanest.org

Brenda Gottsabend


Project Manager & Graphic Designer
brenda@buildanest.org